CRM Module - Quote Lose function

We are currently using Vantage 5.20.323.

We've noticed that some of our quotes are being marked "Lose" in the
task and it appears to be happening automatically and not manually.
I've checked the Help screens and Data Dictionary information and
cannot find anything that indicates when or if a quote is
marked "Lost" without someone doing it manually.

Does anyone know if marking a quote Lost in the task set is a manual
and/or automatic function..and if it is automatic, what criteria does
Vantage use to mark a quote lost?

Thanks in advance for your help. I do hope someone can help me.

Sincerely,
Judy Havlik
Plitek, L.L.C.
847-827-6680 x223
800-966-1250 x223
judy.havlik@...