Is there a way to disable a warehouse in Epicor?
We have created a “default” warehouse, this is used only as a dummy warehouse at the company config and site levels., each part has its own warehouse and bin.
Every time we post a cost adjustment, the “default” also gets updated with the cost.
Would like to know if there is a way to disable this default warehouse.
Note: the default warehouse does not get deleted at the part level since the cost update has a transaction at the default warehouse as well.