I could only find a single post about it that wasn’t very clear on what data was being overwritten. My question is, what data, if any, will be overwritten when more than one user opens the dashboard at the same time, makes changes to different rows in the table, then save? Will a row that user1 changes but user2 leaves the same revert to the original if user2 saves after user1? Or does the save only affect changed rows? It shouldn’t matter about overwriting the same changed rows because they should always be putting in the same values.
Whoever saves first, wins? I bet user2 will get a “row has been modified by another user” error on save, and will need to refresh (where it should revert to user1’s saved change) and make their change again.
Thanks for the info