Revert the confirmation dialog box

Hi everyone,

Usually when we tick the below check box (Don’t show this Dialog again) as shown in the picture and click on yes then in future this won’t be appear.

image

If we want to revert back and show such confirmation dialog then where and how we can do the setting or something like that.

Any suggestion or solution is most welcome. Thanks in advance :slight_smile:

Should be in your Tools > Options > Dialogs menu

3 Likes

Thanks BlakeW!..
it’s helped.

1 Like