Can't add more items to Kinetic Application Maintenance

When I pull up Kinetic Application Maintenance, I only get these items in the picture below. I also get our company but I cut that out. And that only allows me to block all kinetic usage for the company. Which is not what I want.

I only need to disable Kinetic for the print label window and I cannot seem to disable it.

I have all the security options authorized to my account. Unless I’m missing something.

Also when I try to disable Kinetic for the entire company, I get this error:

What I don’t get is, I’m a security manager.

Global Security Manager is a step higher than Security Manager. The GSM is what Epicor SaaS uses for certain tasks.

@Mark_Wonsil Since we’re using Epicor cloud, how do I get that changed?

It looks like the Epicor adminstration console but I think thats for only on premise installs.

Just curious, why is that?

NVM: Disabling kinetic from menu maintenance - ERP 10 - Epicor User Help Forum (epiusers.help)

Epicor SHOULD be helping you with that small print font problem. The best solution is to get that solved. If you have a ticket number, raise that with the Kinetic team or post it here so maybe @Edge can follow up on it for you.

My bad, didn’t see your NVM post. Ticket is CS0002592185. All I really want to do is disable Kinetic for that window. I don’t know why it’s not as simple as they show in videos or help docs.

Seems Kinetic is causing issues but for only the print label screen. We’ve proven it’s Kinetic that is the cause.