Is there a security setting somewhere that I can put in place so that I can allow/prevent different users in a security group access to the attached file in Job Tracker. I want everyone to be able to view the job tracker, just not the attachments that may be attached. Looking for a Vantage security, not network security.
In V8, not that I am aware of. You would have to use the network security. After all, there is no reason why they couldn’t just go to the network location and look at it with out it.
CRS Consulting Services