BPM to Receive Job to Inventory - Specify Serial Number

I’m about 80% complete with a BPM that will receive a job to inventory by following the methods called when going to Job Receipt to Inventory. I’m stuck on the part where I tell it which serial number(s) go along with the transaction. Most of the methods appear to be related to generating the on-screen UX. I don’t need to replicate that (do I?)… I just need to tell it which serial number to use. Programmatically, I can get the right serial number.

How do I stuff it into the Selected Serial Numbers table in the ReceiptsFromMfg dataset?

Well, ran into another issue… I guess the ReceiptsFromMfg dataset contains some of the same tables as dsCustShip. And it is throwing an error when I try to enable the BPM. I guess I’ve never tried anything like this before… is there a workaround for this?

Server Side Exception

There is at least one compilation error.
GetQtyInfo.CommonTypes.cs(279,33): error CS0433: The type ‘LegalNumGenOptsTable’ exists in both ‘Erp.Contracts.BO.CustShip, Version=10.2.300.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=5d3fa3c7105d7992’ and ‘Erp.Contracts.BO.ReceiptsFromMfg, Version=10.2.300.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=5d3fa3c7105d7992’
GetQtyInfo.CommonTypes.cs(294,33): error CS0433: The type ‘SelectedSerialNumbersTable’ exists in both ‘Erp.Contracts.BO.CustShip, Version=10.2.300.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=5d3fa3c7105d7992’ and ‘Erp.Contracts.BO.ReceiptsFromMfg, Version=10.2.300.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=5d3fa3c7105d7992’
GetQtyInfo.CommonTypes.cs(304,33): error CS0433: The type ‘SNFormatTable’ exists in both ‘Erp.Contracts.BO.CustShip, Version=10.2.300.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=5d3fa3c7105d7992’ and ‘Erp.Contracts.BO.ReceiptsFromMfg, Version=10.2.300.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=5d3fa3c7105d7992’