Epicor Field Service Module

Looking to talk to anyone using Epicor’s Field Service Module ASAP. Please let me know if you can chat. 262-354-6233

@Becky there are a few field service users on the forum, myself included.
What issue are you running into?

No issues yet, don’t own the module. We are currently implementing Service Pro so we have the Field Service Integration module and are at the crossroads of pulling the plug on the project because we don’t feel the product will give us what we want. We are considering shifting to using Field Service module and creating our own means of scheduling & dispatching and report creation. Want to have a phone call with 1-2 users of the Field Service module to discuss how the functionality is working and how they are using it.

Hi all, I’m new to Epicor and this forum. I also have some questions about the Field Service Module if someone is available to discuss. Thanks.

We are looking at field service and service pro. Would love to make contact with anyone with experience with either or both.

Field Service module user. Open to discussion.

1 Like

Hi Michael,