Wondering if anyone has seen this, we are doing some what i thought were minor updates to the customer screen. There’s some fields we don’t use and are making not visible. After my customizations in Test, when we first open the screen it works like this:
When you select Any customer there’s a Global and Global Lock box that appear, should stay un-visible. Should i move them further away or something in addition to making Visible False?

