Index was outside the bounds of the array in Master Pack Shipment Entry

Hi all,
I have a Master pack with 55 Pack IDs on it and when I try to close the Master Pack this is the error code that pops up:

System Information

==================

AppServer Connection: https://centralusdtapp39.epicorsaas.com/xxxxx
Form Name: Master Pack Shipment
Customization Name: 68222_MasterPack_V2
Menu ID: ASGO1200
Software Version: 11.2.200.0

============

Server Side Exception

BPM runtime caught an unexpected exception of ‘IndexOutOfRangeException’ type.
See more info in the Inner Exception section of Exception Details.

Exception caught in: Epicor.ServiceModel

Error Detail

============

##!Correlation ID:##! bd873fbf-94dc-4090-b4b6-417497284546
##!Description:##! BPM runtime caught an unexpected exception of ‘IndexOutOfRangeException’ type.
See more info in the Inner Exception section of Exception Details.
##!Program:##! Erp.BO.MasterPack.CloseCarton.dll
##!Method:##! A001_CustomCodeAction
##!Original Exception Type:##! IndexOutOfRangeException
##!Server Trace Stack:##! at Epicor.Customization.Bpm.BO.CloseCartonPreProcessingDirective_CloseMasterPack2_8739652A648144ECAE3BB98D600C7273.A001_CustomCodeAction()
at Epicor.Customization.Bpm.BO.CloseCartonPreProcessingDirective_CloseMasterPack2_8739652A648144ECAE3BB98D600C7273.ExecuteCore(Int32 step)
at Epicor.Customization.Bpm.DirectiveBase2.Execute() in C:\_releases\ICE\ICE4.2.200.5\Source\Server\Internal\Lib\Epicor.Customization.Bpm\DirectiveBase.Generic.cs:line 330 at Epicor.Customization.Bpm.DirectiveBase2.Execute(TParam parameters) in C:_releases\ICE\ICE4.2.200.5\Source\Server\Internal\Lib\Epicor.Customization.Bpm\DirectiveBase.Generic.cs:line 222

Client Stack Trace

==================