Our Production opens a new job order for a rework operation. The job has been completed and the time and expenses have been updated. When review in the Job Completion/ Closing Maintenance found the Qty Completed field remain 0.
Why the Qty Completed remains 0 after update in time and expenses? If the planner proceeds to tick the complete checkbox, will this transaction affect the account?
Please advice. Thanks