Wondering if anyone has come across this before and has any insight.
Successfully using Docstar and multiple workflows and interfacing with ERP for a year now. When we delete from ERP, the document does NOT get deleted from ECM - and we were told that is how that works by design. All the security settings, permissions, etc. in ECM are good, and ERP has nothing in it’s Attachments management forms that talk about deleting documents.
THEN, we go and set up a second company. And when we delete a document in ERP, it deletes from ECM. Same setup in ERP and ECM, down to the checkbox. Same user, same credentials.
Any hint as to what I’m missing?